Team

CEO & Founder

Fredrik Winberg

CEO & Founder

fredrik@56kdigital.se

Partner & SEO

Hamish Wintle

Partner & SEO

hamish@56kdigital.se

Partner & Analytics

Hampus Sandén

Partner & Analytics

hampus@56kdigital.se

Partner & Analytics

Martin Winberg

Partner & Analytics

martin@56kdigital.se

Managing Partner

James Perrott

Managing Partner

james@56kdigital.se

Senior SEM Specialist

Emma Karlsson

Senior SEM Specialist

emma@56kdigital.se

Senior Paid Social Specialist

Daniel Engström

Senior Paid Social Specialist

daniel@56kdigital.se

Web Analyst

Marina Kulas

Web Analyst

marina@56kdigital.se

Peter Östergren

Senior Implementation Specialist

peter@56kdigital.se

Senior SEO Specialist

Joel Unge

Senior SEO Specialist

joel@56kdigital.se

Senior SEO Specialist

Robin Rosada

Senior SEO Specialist

robin@56kdigital.se

Digital Analyst

Jonas Bolin

Digital Analyst

jonas@56kdigital.se

SEM Specialist

John Qvale

SEM Specialist

john@56kdigital.se

Senior SEM Specialist

Susanne Höglund

Senior SEM Specialist

susanne@56kdigital.se

SEO Specialist

Madalina Ursache

SEO Specialist

madalina@56kdigital.se

Senior SEO Specialist

Josef Borgström

Senior SEO Specialist

josef@56kdigital.se

Digital Analyst

Anton Jonasson

Digital Analyst

anton@56kdigital.se

SEM Specialist

Max Qvale

SEM Specialist

max@56kdigital.se

Charlotte Hjelt

Senior SEM Specialist

charlotte@56kdigital.se

Rhys Davies

Senior SEO Specialist

rhys@56kdigital.se

Senior Analyst & Product Manager

Johan Hallén

Senior Analyst & Product Manager

johan@56kdigital.se

SEO Specialist

Yassin Mghari

SEO Specialist

yassin@56kdigital.se

Beatrice Öhman

Senior Digital PR Specialist

beatrice@56kdigital.se

Erik Bråneryd

Senior SEM Specialist

erik@56kdigital.se

Eva Broman

Senior SEO Specialist

eva@56kdigital.se

Sofie Lidberg Hult

SEM Specialist

sofie@56kdigital.se